Board of Directors


Ulrich S. Schubert Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)

Prof. Dr. Ulrich S. Schubert

Institute of Organic Chemistry and   Macromolecular Chemistry (IOMC)
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Zentrum für Angewandte Forschung
Philosophenweg 7
07743 Jena
Phone: +49 3641 9 48200
Fax:      +49 3641 9 48202

Vice Director

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Fischer Prof. Dr. Dagmar Fischer Image: DPHG

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Fischer

Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
Chair of Pharmaceutics
Friedrich Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg
Cauerstraße 6
91058 Erlangen
Phone: +49 9131 8529552

Vice Director

Michael Bauer Michael Bauer Image: Michael Bauer

Prof. Dr. Michael Bauer

Integrated Research and Treatment Center
Center for Sepsis Control and Care (CSCC)
Universitätsklinikum Jena
Am Klinikum 1
07747 Jena
Phone: +49 3641 9 323 110
Fax:      +49 3641 9 323 112

Vice Director

Benjamin Dietzek Benjamin Dietzek Image: Benjamin Dietzek

Prof. Dr. Benjamin Dietzek

Institute of Physical Chemistry (IPC)
Friedrich Schiller University Jena
Leibniz-Institute of Photonic Technologys Jena e.V. (IPHT)
Helmholtzweg 4
07743 Jena
Phone: +49 3641 9 48 360
Fax:      +49 3641 9 48 302

Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page